CJD » Europe » England » London | » Photos » Special Moments » Street Life » Wizmo Magic - Magic Tricks for Sale
WolfCamera.com Free Shipping

Items in basket: 0

Total price: $0

Wizmo Magic - Magic Tricks for Sale

London
England
Tuesday, March 16 2010

Buy Magic Tricks Online

Magic guess what!

This is the best magic resource

WizmoMagic.Co.Uk

It is not magic that we have been online since 2006

Why is that?

Because we are one of the UKs leading online magic dealers

But magic has been around for centuries

Wizmo Magic has a great magic selection catalog

Catalog:

Flash String - http://www.wizmomagic.co.uk/flash-string-p-239.html

Jumbo Invisible Deck (Bicycle) - http://www.wizmomagic.co.uk/jumbo-invisible-deck-bicycle-p-204.html

The Raven - Visual Coin Vanish - http://www.wizmomagic.co.uk/raven-visual-coin-vanish-p-168.html

Behold the Scarabaeus - Mobile Phone Though Water Bottle - http://www.wizmomagic.co.uk/behold-scarabaeus-mobile-phone-though-water-bottle-p-176.html

13 Steps to Mentalism - Corinda (Hardback) - http://www.wizmomagic.co.uk/steps-mentalism-corinda-hardback-p-85.html

Spongeball Toolbox & DVD - Gosh - http://www.wizmomagic.co.uk/spongeball-toolbox-gosh-p-148.html

Daryl's Ambitious Card DVD - http://www.wizmomagic.co.uk/daryls-ambitious-card-p-109.html

PK Factor - Patrick Snowden - http://www.wizmomagic.co.uk/factor-patrick-snowden-p-122.html

That is just a few magic selections from Wizmo Magic

Remember one thing while reading this text

You are the Client!

The client is the most valuable and respected issue of our Wizmo Magic business

We are here to provide both services and support 365/24/7

Without you! We have no business!

That is why we care about your business!

Some client references

Wizmo Magic Star Rating Factor
1* = Poor
2* = Fair
3* = Good
4* = Very Good
5* = Excellent

Jim :- we rated Wizmo Magic a 5 Star Rating Factor

Colin :- we rated Wizmo Magic a 5 Star Rating Factor

Susie :- we rated Wizmo Magic a 5 Star Rating Factor

Wizmo Magic Additional Services

Secure payment by credit card
WorldPay gateway
PayPal gateway
Postage is free for orders over 20 UK Pounds within the UK and Ireland
If for any reason you are unhappy with your purchase, you can return it to us in its original condition within 14 days of the date you received the item, unopened and in resale condition(with any seals and shrink-wrap intact)
and we will issue a full refund for the price you paid for the item

Wizmo Magic – The Magical Tricks Supplier – Open All Hours 365/24/7

Address and Contact Data

Wizmo Magic - Magic Tricks

http://www.wizmomagic.co.uk/

Photos taken on March 16, 2010

Location: Europe: England: London

Topics: Photos: Special Moments: Street Life

Listed on March 19, 2010 01:59:09 AM

Last updated on April 24, 2014 11:58:19 PM

Submitted by Third Party Video Delivery

Photos

Wizmo Magic - Magic Tricks for Sale #2

Wizmo Magic - Spongeball Toolbox

ID_16454

Wizmo Magic - Magic Tricks for Sale #3

Wizmo Magic - Card Through Deck

ID_16455

Comments

Please log in or register to comment here.